Fellowship of Australian Writers
Tasmania Inc.
North West Branch

.

About Us  *  Contact * BookshelfMembers  *  News * Links * Our Poems and Stories




WRITERS’ ORGANISATIONS WEBSITES - 

   LEGAL DEPOSIT – The National Library – www.nla.gov.au/services/ldeposit.html 

   FAW – Fellowship of Australian Writers Tas Inc – www.fawtas.kingston.org.au  caters for both established writers and those interested in writing. 

   FAW – Victoria – www.writers.asn.au 

   TWC - Tasmanian Writers’ Centre   website www.tasmanianwriters.org The Tasmanian Writers’ Centre exists to assist Tasmanian writers in their creative and professional development.  It is supported by Australian taxpayers and assisted through both the Australia Council and Arts Tasmania. 

   SWWT - Society of Women Writers Tasmania   website www.swwt.org.au 

   Provides support and encouragement for women interested in writing in any genre and communicating with others. 

    Copyright Agency Limited – (CAL) Membership is free  www.copyright.com.au and info@copyright.com.au - role is to provide a bridge between creators and users of copyright material. 

   Australian Bush Poets Assoc Inc – http://www.abpa.org.au/ 

   Poets Union www.poetsunion.com 

   National Library of Australia – NLA – www.nla.gov.au 

   State Library of Tasmania – www.statelibrary.tas.gov.au 

   Fixwrite for writers and poets  www.fixwrite.net 

   Australian Society of Authors – www.asauthors.org 

   Australian Writers’ Marketplace – www.awmonline.com.au 

   Romance Writers of Australia Inc. – www.romanceaustralia.com 

   Distribution Agency – www.firsteditionbooks.com.au 
 

   WRITERS’ WEBSITES – 

   Mary Hawkins – www.maryhawkins.com

   Frank Madill –  www.frankmadill.com 

   Sally Odgers – www.sallyodgers.com